Episode 55: SNK vs Capcom with Pixelated Audio!


Download Episode 55: “Capcom vs SNK” Here!

It’s the Matchup of the Century!  The PTR boys were guests on episode 49 of VGM podcast Pixelated Audio to discuss SNK vs Capcom: SVC Chaos. Now Bryan and James have joined Mike and Ed for a show all about Capcom vs SNK: Millennium Fight 2000!  Groove to Satoshi Ise’s hard-rockin’ electronic soundtrack, and learn a few factoids about the game and the designers along the way! This show is part 2 in a 2-part series, so if you haven’t heard Pixelated Audio’s episode 49 crossover show yet, we recommend you give that one a listen before this one.  Enjoy!

Listen to part 1 here: http://www.pixelatedaudio.com/snk-capcom/

Join our Facebook group to check out extra content from this episode!

The Tracklist:

SNK vs Capcom: Millennium Fight 2000 (DC, PSX, Arcade)
Composed by Satoshi Ise 

1 – Keep My Fire (Capcom Stage)

2 –  B.B (SNK Stage)

3 – Higher and Higher (Terry Stage)

4 – Cafe Sonic Party (Paopao Stage)

5 – Player Select 2

6 – Sign (Vega Stage)

7 – Naked Blow (Sagat Stage)

8 – Needle (Final Fight Stage)

9 – O-S-A-K-A (Osaka Stage)

10 – Desert Chateau Remix (Morrigan Stage)

11 – Worth of My Fist (Akuma Stage)

12 – Vigor (Geese Howard Stage)


This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.